Newsroom

Welcome to the NCG Newsroom! Here you will find all of the latest news from NCG and our divisions, top industry insight and Media Enquiry contacts.

NCG News

All of the latest news from NCG and our divisions.

NCG Views

For more insight into top industry views and executive insight.

Events

Details on upcoming NCG events will be posted here.
Please check back for updates.

Media Contacts

For media enquiries about NCG or its divisions, contact:

Carlisle College

Andy Dodds
01228 822 758
adodds@carlisle.ac.uk

Kidderminster College

Matt King
0156 282 6504
mking@kidderminster.ac.uk

Lewisham and Southwark Colleges

Lucy Martinez
020 3757 3104
lucy.martinez@lscollege.ac.uk

Newcastle College

Charlotte Horsfield
07900833487
charlotte.horsfield@ncl-coll.ac.uk

Newcastle Sixth Form

Mark Carton
0191 226 6233
Mark.Carton@newcastlesfc.ac.uk

West Lancashire College

Jane Hines
01695 52316/1316
jane.hines@westlancs.ac.uk