Newsroom

Welcome to the NCG Newsroom! Here you will find all of the latest news from NCG and its businesses, top industry insight and Media Enquiry contacts.

NCG News

All of the latest news from NCG and its divisions.

NCG Views

For more insight into top industry views and executive insight.

Events

Details on upcoming NCG events will be posted here.
Please check back for updates.

Media Contacts

For media enquiries about NCG or its divisions, contact:

Carlisle College

Andy Dodds
Director of Business Development and Marketing
01228 822 758
adodds@carlisle.ac.uk

Kidderminster College

Matt King
Marketing Manager
0156 282 6504
mking@kidderminster.ac.uk

Lewisham Southwark College

Sonia Furley
Head of Student Recruitment and Marketing
020 3757 3100 / 07731 246 940
sonia.furley@lscollege.ac.uk

Newcastle College

Mark Coulthard
Marketing
0191 200 4883
mark.coulthard@ncl-coll.ac.uk

Newcastle Sixth Form

Simon Ross
Assistant Principal
0191 200 4568 / 07971527701
simon.ross@newcastlesfc.ac.uk

Rathbone and Intraining

Rob Tickle
Communications Officer
0161 233 8308
rob.tickle@rathboneuk.org

The Discovery School

Gareth Rowe
0191 266 4912
gareth.rowe@discoveryschool.org.uk

West Lancashire College

Jane Hines
Head of Marketing and Student Services
01695 52316/1316
jane.hines@westlancs.ac.uk

Annual Report

For more detailed information about NCG and our successes, download our latest Annual Report. This provides plenty of facts and figures, views from our leadership and case studies on each business.

Download 2014/15 Annual Report

 

Previous Reports:
Annual Report 2013/14