Newsroom

To find out all the latest news from NCG and its businesses or for details on how to get in touch, follow the links below

NCG News

All the latest news from NCG and its divisions

NCG Views

For more insight into top industry views andĀ topics of the day

Events

Details on upcoming NCG events will be posted here.
Please check back for updates.

Media Contacts

For media enquiries about NCG or its divisions, contact:

NCG

Caroline Anderson
Head of Communications
0191 200 4871
caroline.anderson@ncgrp.co.uk

Newcastle College

Rachel Nagel
Head of Marketing
0191 200 4882
rachel.nagel@ncl-coll.ac.uk

Newcastle Sixth Form

Catherine Moat
Marketing Officer
0191 200 6240
catherine.moat@newcastlesfc.ac.uk

West Lancashire College

Jane Hines
Head of Marketing and Student Services
01695 52316/1316
jane.hines@westlancs.ac.uk

Kidderminster College

Matt King
Marketing Manager
0156 282 6504
mking@kidderminster.ac.uk

Rathbone and Intraining

Rob Tickle
Communications Officer
0161 233 8308
rob.tickle@rathboneuk.org

The Discovery School

Gareth Rowe
0191 266 4912
gareth.rowe@discoveryschool.org.uk

Annual Report

For more detailed information about NCG and our successes, download our latest Annual Report. This provides plenty of facts and figures, views from our leadership and case studies on each business.

Download 2014/15 Annual Report

 

Previous Reports:
Annual Report 2013/14